Прогноз на матч OpTic Gaming - DRX

Прогноз OpTic Gaming - DRX

Valorant Champions 2022 подходит к своему завершению. Сегодня поговорим о предпоследнем матче, в рамках финала нижней сетки, в котором представители Северной Америки - OpTic Gaming столкнутся с корейцами из DRX, за право получить заветный слот в гранд-финале. Ранее команды провели между собой 2 встречи, в рамках двух этапов Masters в Рейкьявике и Копенгагене, оба раза победа доставалась OpTic Gaming со счетом 2-1. Сегодня команда вновь сойдутся в формате bo5.

Форма OpTic Gaming

Североамериканская команда, и мой личный фаворит закончила групповую стадию на первом месте в таблице, со счетом 2-0. После попадания в плей-офф коллектив встретился с Team Liquid и закономерно одержал победу. Отдав карту соперников Breeze (7-13), игроки закрыли две оставшиеся карты с одинаковым счетом, Bind (13-8), Ascent (13-8).

Игроки OpTic продолжили свою победную серию и в полуфинале верхней сетки, где расправились над коллегами по региону - XSET. Выиграв карту оппонентов Haven (13-9), коллектив умудрился отдать свой пик Ascent (11-13), что крайне странно, но последней картой выступала Perl, где FNS и команда отлично себя чувствуют, как итог победа (13-8). Вчера североамериканцы встретились с бразильцами из LOUD, в рамках финала верхней сетки, и я ожидали крайне тяжелую победу первых. Но на деле все произошло совершенно иначе, OpTic с борьбой отдали свой пик Bind (10-13), и без шансов отлетели на карте оппонентов Ascent (3-13).

Результат последних матчей на Valorant Champions 2022

  • Победа над BOOM Esports - 2:1
  • Победа над LOUD - 2:1
  • Победа над Team Liquid - 2:1
  • Победа над XSET - 2:1
  • Поражение от LOUD - 0:2

Статистика карт OpTic Gaming

  • Bind 68% за 78 матчей
  • Haven 63% за 59 матчей
  • Split 67% за 48 матчей
  • Ascent 62% за 90 матчей

На своих картах коллектив лучше отыгрывает за сторону защиты: Bind 60% побед в обороне, против 54% в нападение, Split 62% побед в дефе, против 49% в атаке, Ascent 61% побед защищаясь, против 49% атакуя, на Haven же преобладает нападение 57%, против 51% в защите.

Самые популярные герои за последних 60 дней: Marved – Brimstone (180), Astra (117), yay – Chamber (430), FNS – Viper (235), Breach (93), crashies – Sova (156), Skye (119), Victor – Neon (134), Raze (122).

Форма DRX

Корейская команда также закончила групповую стадию фаворитом, на 1 месте в общем зачете. После попадания в плей-офф, коллектив столкнулся с FunPlus Phoenix, в матче против которых испытал трудности на первой карте Ascent (19-17), на своем выборе Breeze все прошло куда легче (13-5). В полуфинале их ожидали бразильцы из LOUD, как и в случае с будущими оппонентами, именно они стали камнем преткновения, выбросив DRX в лузера на Breeze (11-13) и Haven (6-13).

В нижней сетке корейский коллектив провел серию побед над представителями Европы. Первая победа над Fnatic закончилась 3 картами: Icebox (7-13), Ascent (14-12), Fracture (13-9), во втором матче DRX снова встретились с FunPlus Phoenix, и зная тенденцию последних выкладываться на полную в лузерах я предполагал победу Фениксов, но корейцы отлично справились с ними во второй раз, закрыв соперников на двух картах Icebox (13-11), Haven (13-9).

Результат последних матчей на Valorant Champions 2022

  • Победа над 100 Thieves - 2:0
  • Победа над FunPlus Phoenix - 2:0
  • Победа над Fnatic - 2:1
  • Победа над FunPlus Phoenix - 2:0
  • Поражение от LOUD - 0:2

Статистика карт DRX

  • Bind 73% за 45 матчей
  • Haven 87% за 69 матчей
  • Split 89% за 46 матчей
  • Ascent 81% за 52 матча

На своих картах коллектив хорошо отыгрывает за обе стороны: Bind равные значения 60% побед за сторону защиты, против 60% за сторону атаки, Haven 64% побед в нападение, против 61% в обороне, Split 69% побед в защите, против 58% в нападение, Ascent 63% побед защищаясь, против 57% атакуя.

Самые популярные герои за последних 60 дней: stax – Breach (102), Fade (92), Rb – KAY/O (116), Killjoy (78), Zest – Chamber (188), Fade (126), BuZz – Jett (246), Chamber (68), MaKo – Viper (120), Astra (92).

Прогноз на матч

Трудно определить победителя, но несмотря на это мой личный фаворит - OpTic Gaming. Представители Северной Америки отлично показали себя за весь турнир, а поражение от LOUD, скорее всего результат некой расслабленности, ведь игроки знали, что всегда остается нижняя сетка. Корейцы бесспорно сильная команда, но учитывая крайне маленький опыт выступления на огромный межрегиональных турнирах, каждый матч будет проходить в напряженности, и вполне возможны ошибки. Кроме этого команды уже дважды встречались между собой, о чем я писал выше, и думаю в этот раз OpTic продолжат свою серию побед над представителями Кореи.

Итог: победа OpTic Gaming

В данное время большинство букмекеров единогласно видят фаворитом игры команду OpTic Gaming с усредненным коэффициентом на победу 1.732. Шансы на победу DRX оцениваются букмекерами средним коэффициентом 2.184.

Как сыграли команды в последних матчах

Последние матчиOpTic GamingDRX
5 матчей (победы)44
10 матчей (победы)77

Не лишним будет указать историю очных встреч между соперниками. Соперники провели между собой 2 матчей. В этих поединках OpTic Gaming заработала побед: 2, при этом DRX смогла выиграть 0 матчей.

Match Prediction: OpTic Gaming - DRX | VALORANT

OpTic Gaming Prediction - DRX

Valorant Champions 2022 is coming to an end. Today we'll talk about the penultimate match, within the finals of the lower bracket, in which the representatives of North America - OpTic Gaming will face the Koreans from DRX, for the right to get the coveted slot in the grand final. Previously, the teams had 2 meetings between themselves, within the framework of two stages of the Masters in Reykjavik and Copenhagen, both times the victory went to OpTic Gaming with a score of 2-1. Today the team will meet again in the bo5 format.

Form OpTic Gaming

The North American team, and my personal favorite, finished the group stage in first place in the table, with a score of 2-0. After getting into the playoffs, the team met with Team Liquid and naturally won. Having given the opponents card to Breeze (7-13), the players closed the two remaining cards with the same score, Bind (13-8), Ascent (13-8).

OpTic players continued their winning streak in the semifinals of the upper bracket, where they dealt with their colleagues in the region - XSET. Having won the opponents' map Haven (13-9), the team managed to give up their pick to Ascent (11-13), which is extremely strange, but the last map was Perl, where FNS and the team feel great, as a result of victory (13-8). Yesterday, the North Americans met with the Brazilians from LOUD, in the final of the upper bracket, and I expected an extremely difficult victory for the first. But in reality, everything happened completely differently, OpTic gave up their pick to Bind (10-13) with a struggle, and flew off on the map of opponents Ascent (13-3) without a chance.

The result of the latest matches at Valorant Champions 2022

  • Victory over BOOM Esports - 2:1
  • Victory over LOUD - 2:1
  • Victory over Team Liquid - 2:1
  • Victory over XSET - 2:1
  • Defeat from LOUD - 0:2

OpTic Gaming Card Statistics

  • Bind 68% in 78 matches
  • Haven 63% in 59 matches
  • Split 67% in 48 matches
  • Ascent 62% in 90 matches

On their maps, the team plays better on the defensive side: Bind 60% wins in defense vs. 54% in attack, Split 62% wins in defense vs. 49% in attack, Ascent 61% wins on defense vs. attack prevails 57%, against 51% in defense.

Most popular heroes in the last 60 days: Marved - Brimstone (180), Astra (117), yay - Chamber (430), FNS - Viper (235), Breach (93), crashies - Sova (156), Skye (119), Victor - Neon (134), Raze (122).

Form DRX

The Korean team also finished the group stage as a favorite, in 1st place in the overall standings. After getting into the playoffs, the team faced FunPlus Phoenix, in the match against which they experienced difficulties on the first Ascent map (19-17), everything went much easier on their selection of Breeze (13-5). In the semi-finals, the Brazilians from LOUD were waiting for them, as in the case of future opponents, it was they who became the stumbling block, throwing DRX at the loser on Breeze (11-13) and Haven (6-13).

In the lower bracket, the Korean team had a series of victories over the representatives of Europe. The first victory over Fnatic ended with 3 maps: Icebox (7-13), Ascent (14-12), Fracture (13-9), in the second match DRX again met with FunPlus Phoenix, and knowing the tendency of the latter to give all their best in losers, I assumed victory for the Phoenixes, but the Koreans did a great job with them for the second time, closing the rivals on two maps Icebox (13-11), Haven (13-9).

The result of the latest matches at Valorant Champions 2022

  • Victory over 100 Thieves - 2:0
  • Victory over FunPlus Phoenix - 2:0
  • Victory over Fnatic - 2:1
  • Victory over FunPlus Phoenix - 2:0
  • Defeat from LOUD - 0:2

DRX Card Statistics

  • Bind 73% over 45 matches
  • Haven 87% in 69 matches
  • Split 89% in 46 matches
  • Ascent 81% in 52 matches

On their maps, the team plays well for both sides: Bind equal values of 60% of wins for the defense side, against 60% for the attack side, Haven 64% of wins for the attack, against 61% for the defense, Split 69% of wins for the defense, against 58% in attack, Ascent 63% of wins defending, against 57% attacking.

Most played heroes in the last 60 days: stax - Breach (102), Fade (92), Rb - KAY/O (116), Killjoy (78), Zest - Chamber (188), Fade (126), BuZz - Jett (246), Chamber (68), MaKo-Viper (120), Astra (92).

Match prediction

It's hard to pick a winner, but despite that, my personal favorite is OpTic Gaming. Representatives of North America showed themselves well throughout the tournament, and the defeat from LOUD is most likely the result of some kind of relaxation, because the players knew that there was always a lower bracket. The Koreans are undeniably a strong team, but given the extremely small experience of playing in huge inter-regional tournaments, each match will be held in tension, and mistakes are quite possible. In addition, the teams have already met twice, as I wrote above, and I think this time OpTic will continue their series of victories over the representatives of Korea.

Outcome: victory for OpTic Gaming

At the moment, the majority of bookmakers unanimously see the team OpTic Gaming as the favorite of the game with average odds on a victory in the sum of 1.732. DRX chances to prevail are evaluated with average odds 2.184 by bookmakers.

How did the participants perform in the last matches

Last MatchesOpTic Gaming DRX
5 matches (wins)44
10 matches (wins)77

Gamblers will definitely be interested in the statistics of personal meetings between the teams. The competitors have held 2 matches. In these matches OpTic Gaming won 2 times, DRX active consisits of 0 wins.