Прогноз на матч LOUD - OpTic Gaming

Прогноз LOUD - OpTic Gaming

После небольшого перерыва в 2 дня возвращаемся в плей-офф, чемпионата мира Valorant Champions 2022. Сегодня поговорим о матче между представителями Бразилии - LOUD, против оппонентов из Северной Америки - OpTic Gaming, которые сойдутся в финале верхней сетки. Ранее команды встречались 4 раза, в результате OpTic побеждали трижды, а LOUD соответственно один раз. Сегодня им предстоит бороться за первый слот в гранд-финале, формат, как и прежде bo3.

Форма OpTic Gaming

Представители североамериканского региона уверенно продолжают свое шествие в звание фаворитов турнира. Закончи групповой этап на первом месте, благодаря победе над индонезийцами из BOOM Esports - Breeze (16-18), Bind (13-5), Fracture (13-3), и над будущими оппонентами из LOUD - Breeze (7-13), Fracture (13-10), Pearl (13-3).

После перехода в плей-офф, коллектив одержал победу над Team Liquid, проиграв пик Лошадок Breeze (7-13), игроки уверенно закрыли свою карту Bind (13-8), и с аналогичным счетом выиграли последнюю Ascent (13-8). Далее их ждали коллеги по региону XSET, матч с которыми также растянулся на 3 карты. Выиграв пик соперников Haven (13-9), коллектив отдал свою карту Ascent (11-13), но отлично показал себя на Pearl (13-8), закрыв оппонентов почти с двукратным перевесом по раундам.

Результат последних матчей на Valorant Champions 2022

  • Победа над LOUD - 2:1
  • Победа над BOOM Esports - 2:1
  • Победа над Team Liquid - 2:1
  • Победа над XSET - 2:1

Статистика карт OpTic Gaming

  • Bind 69% за 77 матчей
  • Haven 63% за 59 матчей
  • Split 67% за 48 матчей
  • Ascent 63% за 89 матчей

На своих картах коллектив лучше отыгрывает за сторону защиты: Bind 60% побед в обороне, против 54% в нападение, Split 62% побед в дефе, против 49% в атаке, Ascent 61% побед защищаясь, против 49% атакуя, на Haven же преобладает нападение 57%, против 51% в защите.

Самые популярные герои за последних 60 дней: Marved – Brimstone (157), Astra (101), yay – Chamber (391), FNS – Breach (93), Viper (212), crashies – Sova (140), Skye (96), Victor – Neon (134), Raze (99).

Форма LOUD

Представители Бразилии, закончили групповую стадию на 2 месте в общем зачете. В первом матче коллектив встретился с японцами из ZETA DIVISION, и выступая фаворитом, закономерно одержал победу, Ascent (13-8), Fracture (13-9). В матче победителей их ждали будущие оппоненты из OpTic Gaming, и поражение на 3 картах, о чем я уже писал выше, Breeze (13-7), Fracture (10-13), Pearl (3-13). В последнем матче группы, их снова ждали ZETA DIVISION, и опять повторение первого матча Bind (13-11), Ascent (13-5).

После попадания в плей-офф, коллектив всухую закрыл чилийцев из Leviatan, с трудом выиграв свой пик Icebox (14-12) на дополнительных раундах, после легко закрыл оппонентов на их карте Haven (13-6). В полуфинале верхней сетки, бразильцев ожидали корейские топы из DRX и победа на двух картах, как и первом матче коллектив с трудом закрыл свою карту Breeze (13-11), но в легкую победил на пике оппонентов Haven (13-6).

Результат последних матчей на Valorant Champions 2022

  • Победа над ZETA DIVISION - 2:0
  • Победа над ZETA DIVISION - 2:0
  • Победа над Leviatan - 2:0
  • Победа над DRX - 2:0
  • Поражение от OpTic Gaming - 1:2

Статистика карт LOUD

  • Bind 89% за 9 матчей
  • Haven 82% за 11 матчей
  • Ascent 94% за 18 матчей
  • Icebox 83% за 12 матчей

На своих картах коллектив лучше отыгрывает за сторону защиты: Haven равные значения 64% побед в обороне, против 64% в атаке, Ascent 74% побед в защите, против 59% в нападение, Icebox 66% побед за сторону обороны, против 57% за сторону атаки, на Bind ситуация обратная 68% побед за атаку, против 58% за защиту.

Самые популярные герои за последних 60 дней: Less – Chamber (83), Viper (66), panacada – Omen (122), Viper (24), Sacy – Fade (109), Sova (123), aspas – Raze (107), Jett (88), saadhak – KAY/O (125), Viper (45).

Прогноз на матч

Нас ожидает интересный матч, тем более, что на кону стоит место в гранд-финале. Обе команды заслуженно дошли до финала в звание фаворитов, но в этот раз победа будет за представителями Северной Америки. LOUD закрывают оппонентов всухую, но зачастую им попадались слабые соперники, как ZETA или Levitan. Кроме этого, история встреч говорит за себя, так что думаю в этом матче, OpTic заработают свою четвертую победу.

Итог: побед OpTic Gaming

Сейчас большинство букмекерских контор верят в победу LOUD. Коэффициент в их пользу приравнивается к 1.95. В роли аутсайдера, по данным букмекеров, выступает OpTic Gaming, а коэффициент на их победу составляет 4.732.

Статистика команд в последних матчах

Последние матчиLOUDOpTic Gaming
5 матчей (победы)44
10 матчей (победы)78

Для успешных ставок также важна статистика личных противостояний между командами. Соперники провели между собой 4 матчей. При этом LOUD победила 1 раз, а команда OpTic Gaming соответственно была победителем 3 раз.

Match Prediction: LOUD - OpTic Gaming | VALORANT

LOUD Prediction - OpTic Gaming

After a short break of 2 days, we are returning to the playoffs of the Valorant Champions 2022 World Championship. Today we will talk about the match between representatives of Brazil - LOUD, against opponents from North America - OpTic Gaming, who will meet in the final of the upper bracket. Previously, the teams met 4 times, as a result, OpTic won three times, and LOUD, respectively, once. Today they will have to fight for the first slot in the grand final, the format, as before, is bo3.

Form OpTic Gaming

Representatives of the North American region confidently continue their march to the title of tournament favorites. Finish the group stage in first place, thanks to the victory over the Indonesians from BOOM Esports - Breeze (16-18), Bind (13-5), Fracture (13-3), and over future opponents from LOUD - Breeze (7-13), Fracture (13-10), Pearl (13-3).

After advancing to the playoffs, the team defeated Team Liquid, losing the peak of Horses to Breeze (7-13), the players confidently closed their Bind map (13-8), and won the last Ascent (13-8) with a similar score. Then their colleagues from the XSET region were waiting for them, the match with which also stretched over 3 maps. Having won the pick of their rivals Haven (13-9), the team gave up their map to Ascent (11-13), but performed well on Pearl (13-8), closing out opponents with almost a two-fold advantage in rounds.

The result of the latest matches at Valorant Champions 2022

  • Victory over LOUD - 2:1
  • Victory over BOOM Esports - 2:1
  • Victory over Team Liquid - 2:1
  • Victory over XSET - 2:1

OpTic Gaming Card Statistics

  • Bind 69% in 77 matches
  • Haven 63% in 59 matches
  • Split 67% in 48 matches
  • Ascent 63% in 89 matches

On their maps, the team plays better on the defensive side: Bind 60% wins in defense vs. 54% in attack, Split 62% wins in defense vs. 49% in attack, Ascent 61% wins on defense vs. attack prevails 57%, against 51% in defense.

Most popular heroes in the last 60 days: Marved - Brimstone (157), Astra (101), yay - Chamber (391), FNS - Breach (93), Viper (212), crashies - Sova (140), Skye (96), Victor - Neon (134), Raze (99).

Form LOUD

Representatives of Brazil finished the group stage in 2nd place in the overall standings. In the first match, the team met with the Japanese from ZETA DIVISION, and being the favorite, naturally won, Ascent (13-8), Fracture (13-9). In the match, the winners were waiting for their future opponents from OpTic Gaming, and the defeat on 3 maps, as I wrote above, Breeze (13-7), Fracture (10-13), Pearl (3-13). In the last match of the group, they were again waiting for ZETA DIVISION, and again a repetition of the first match Bind (13-11), Ascent (13-5).

After getting into the playoffs, the team closed out the Chileans from Leviatan with difficulty, having hardly won their Icebox pick (14-12) in additional rounds, after which they easily closed the opponents on their Haven map (13-6). In the semi-final of the upper bracket, the Korean tops from DRX and a victory on two maps awaited the Brazilians, just like in the first match, the team hardly closed their Breeze map (13-11), but easily won at the pick of their opponents Haven (13-6).

The result of the latest matches at Valorant Champions 2022

  • Victory over ZETA DIVISION - 2:0
  • Victory over ZETA DIVISION - 2:0
  • Victory over Leviatan - 2:0
  • Victory over DRX - 2:0
  • Lost to OpTic Gaming - 1:2

LOUD map statistics

  • Bind 89% in 9 matches
  • Haven 82% in 11 matches
  • Ascent 94% in 18 matches
  • Icebox 83% in 12 matches

On their maps, the team plays better on the defensive side: Haven equal values of 64% wins in defense, vs. 64% in attack, Ascent 74% wins in defense, vs. side of the attack, on the Bind the situation is reversed 68% of victories for the attack, against 58% for the defense.

Most popular heroes in the last 60 days: Less - Chamber (83), Viper (66), panacada - Omen (122), Viper (24), Sacy - Fade (109), Sova (123), aspas - Raze (107), Jett (88), saadhak - KAY/O (125), Viper (45).

Match prediction

An interesting match awaits us, especially since a place in the grand final is at stake. Both teams deservedly reached the final as favorites, but this time the victory will be for the representatives of North America. LOUD close the opponents dry, but often they came across weak opponents, like ZETA or Levitan. In addition, the history of the meetings speaks for itself, so I think in this match, OpTic will earn their fourth victory.

Bottom line: OpTic Gaming wins

All bookmakers have agreed that LOUD is the favorite. This can be noticed because odds on them are 1.95. This number in the favor of OpTic Gaming amounts 4.732. Respectively, the last ones are the underdogs of the upcoming match.

Team statistics in recent matches

Last MatchesLOUD OpTic Gaming
5 matches (wins)44
10 matches (wins)78

The statistics of personal battles between teams is also important for successful bets. The competitors have held 4 matches. And LOUD won 1 times while OpTic Gaming correspondingly became the winner 3 times.