Прогноз на матч DRX - LOUD

Прогноз DRX - LOUD

Возвращаемся в плей-офф Valorant Champions 2022. Сегодня переносимся в верхнюю сетку, где в рамках первого раунда полуфинала, пройдет встреча между представителями Бразилии - LOUD, и оппонентами в лице DRX из Кореи. Ранее команды не проводили между собой очных встреч, и сегодня им предстоит выявить сильнейшего в формате bo3.

Форма LOUD

Бразильский коллектив закончил групповой этап на 2 месте с общей таблице. Свой первый матч команда провела против японцев из ZETA DIVISION, и без особых трудностей заработала победу Ascent (13-8), Fracture (13-9). Далее в матче победителей их ожидали североамериканские топы из OpTic Gaming, в результате коллектив заработал поражения на трех картах Breeze (13-7), Fracture (10-13), Pearl (3-13). В последнем матче их снова ожидали бывшие оппоненты ZETA DIVISION, и повторение прошлой встречи Bind (13-11), Ascent (13-5).

Первый матч в плей-офф коллектив провел против чилийцев из Leviatan, и в результате тяжелой победы на Icebox (14-12), Haven (13-6), заработал место в полуфинале.

Результат последних матчей на Valorant Champions 2022

  • Победа над ZETA DIVISION - 2:0
  • Победа над ZETA DIVISION - 2:0
  • Победа над FunPlus Phoenix - 2:0
  • Поражение от OpTic Gaming - 1:2

Статистика карт LOUD

  • Bind 89% за 9 матчей
  • Haven 80% за 10 матчей
  • Ascent 94% за 18 матчей
  • Icebox 83% за 12 матчей

На своих картах коллектив лучше отыгрывает за сторону защиты: Haven 64% побед в обороне, против 63% в атаке, Ascent 74% побед в защите, против 59% в нападение, Icebox 66% побед за сторону обороны, против 57% за сторону атаки, на Bind ситуация обратная 68% побед за атаку, против 58% за защиту.

Самые популярные герои за последних 60 дней: Less – Chamber (64), Viper (66), panacada – Brimstone (24), Omen (103), Sacy – Fade (104), Sova (85), aspas – Raze (88), Jett (59), saadhak – KAY/O (101), Viper (45).

Форма DRX

Корейский коллектив закончил групповой этап фаворитом, на первом месте в таблице. Первый свой матч игроки провели против малоизвестного бразильского клуба FURIA Esports, и результат был ожидаем, победа на Ascent (16-14) с дополнительными раундами, и легкая победа на Haven (13-4). В матче победителей команду ожидали представители Северной Америки 100 Thieves, но корейцы справились и с ними, Breeze (18-16), Fracture (13-9).

После попадания в плей-офф, команда встретилась с европейцами из FunPlus Phoenix. С трудом одолев оппонентов на их выборе Ascent (19-17), корейцы с легкостью закрыли фениксов на своем пике Breeze (13-5), чем обеспечили себе место в полуфинале.

Результат последних матчей на Valorant Champions 2022

  • Победа над FURIA Esports - 2:0
  • Победа над 100 Thieves - 2:0
  • Победа над FunPlus Phoenix - 2:0

Статистика карт DRX

  • Bind 73% за 45 матчей
  • Haven 88% за 67 матчей
  • Split 89% за 46 матчей
  • Ascent 80% за 51 матч

На своих картах коллектив хорошо отыгрывает за обе стороны: Bind равные значения 60% побед за сторону защиты против 60% за сторону атаки, Haven 66% побед в нападение и 61% в обороне, Split 69% побед в защите против 58% в нападение, Ascent 63% побед защищаясь против 58% атакуя.

Самые популярные герои за последних 60 дней: stax – Skye (111), Fade (88), Rb – Jett (78), KAY/O (88), Zest – Sova (199), Fade (93), BuZz – Chamber (138), Jett (135), MaKo – Viper (111), Astra (107).

Прогноз на матч

Пока что самый интересный матч от начала плей-офф, где обе команды сильные, и нет явного фаворита. Бразильцы показали среднее выступление от начала сезона, завоевав только серебряное призерство на Masters Reykjavik. Представители Кореи не могут похвастаться даже таким результатом, оба Masters для них заканчивались 5-6 местом. Разница между командами только в опыте, и тут преимущество за DRX, участники которой, ранее полным составом выступали за Vision Striker. В любом случае матч обещает быть очень захватывающим, и в любой момент одна из команд может перехватить инициативу, но мой голос за DRX.

Итог: победа DRX

У большинства букмекеров LOUD числятся как фавориты встречи, а коэффициент в их пользу равен 2.006. DRX в свою очередь — аутсайдеры поединка. Коэффициент на их победу предлагается в районе 2.988.

Как сыграли команды в последних матчах

Последние матчиDRXLOUD
5 матчей (победы)33
10 матчей (победы)87

Не лишним будет указать историю очных встреч между соперниками. Участники поединка перед этой встречей сыграли между собой 0 матчей. При этом DRX победила 0 раз, а команда LOUD соответственно была победителем 0 раз.

Match Prediction: DRX - LOUD | VALORANT

Forecast DRX - LOUD

We return to the playoffs of Valorant Champions 2022. Today we are moving to the upper bracket, where, in the first round of the semi-finals, there will be a meeting between representatives of Brazil - LOUD, and opponents represented by DRX from Korea. Previously, the teams did not hold face-to-face meetings, and today they will have to determine the strongest in the bo3 format.

Form LOUD

The Brazilian team finished the group stage in 2nd place in the overall standings. The team played its first match against the Japanese from ZETA DIVISION, and without much difficulty earned the victory of Ascent (13-8), Fracture (13-9). Further in the match, the North American tops from OpTic Gaming awaited them, as a result, the team earned losses on three maps Breeze (13-7), Fracture (10-13), Pearl (3-13). In the last match, former opponents of ZETA DIVISION again expected them, and a repeat of the last meeting Bind (13-11), Ascent (13-5).

The team played the first match in the playoffs against the Chileans from Leviatan, and as a result of a hard victory on Icebox (14-12), Haven (13-6), they earned a place in the semi-finals.

The result of the latest matches at Valorant Champions 2022

  • Victory over ZETA DIVISION - 2:0
  • Victory over ZETA DIVISION - 2:0
  • Victory over FunPlus Phoenix - 2:0
  • Lost to OpTic Gaming - 1:2

LOUD map statistics

  • Bind 89% in 9 matches
  • Haven 80% in 10 matches
  • Ascent 94% in 18 matches
  • Icebox 83% in 12 matches

On their maps, the team plays better on the defense side: Haven 64% wins on defense vs. 63% on attack, Ascent 74% wins on defense vs. 59% on attack, Icebox 66% wins on defense vs. 57% on attack, on Bind the situation is reversed 68% of wins for attack, against 58% for defense.

Most popular heroes in the last 60 days: Less - Chamber (64), Viper (66), panacada - Brimstone (24), Omen (103), Sacy - Fade (104), Sova (85), aspas - Raze (88), Jett (59), saadhak - KAY/O (101), Viper (45).

Form DRX

The Korean team finished the group stage as a favorite, in first place in the table. The players played their first match against the little-known Brazilian club FURIA Esports, and the result was expected, a victory at Ascent (16-14) with additional rounds, and an easy victory at Haven (13-4). Representatives of North America 100 Thieves expected the winners in the match, but the Koreans coped with them too, Breeze (18-16), Fracture (13-9).

After getting into the playoffs, the team met with the Europeans from FunPlus Phoenix. Hardly defeating opponents on their selection Ascent (19-17), the Koreans easily closed the phoenixes on their pick Breeze (13-5), thus securing a place in the semi-finals.

The result of the latest matches at Valorant Champions 2022

  • Victory over FURIA Esports - 2:0
  • Victory over 100 Thieves - 2:0
  • Victory over FunPlus Phoenix - 2:0

DRX Card Statistics

  • Bind 73% over 45 matches
  • Haven 88% in 67 matches
  • Split 89% in 46 matches
  • Ascent 80% in 51 matches

On their maps, the team plays well for both sides: Bind equal values of 60% of wins for the defense side versus 60% for the attack side, Haven 66% of wins for the attack and 61% for the defense, Split 69% of wins for the defense versus 58% for the attack, Ascent 63% wins defending versus 58% attacking.

Most popular heroes in the last 60 days: stax - Skye (111), Fade (88), Rb - Jett (78), KAY/O (88), Zest - Sova (199), Fade (93), BuZz - Chamber (138), Jett (135), MaKo-Viper (111), Astra (107).

Match prediction

So far, the most interesting match since the start of the playoffs, where both teams are strong and there is no clear favorite. The Brazilians showed an average performance from the beginning of the season, winning only a silver medal at the Masters Reykjavik. Representatives of Korea cannot even boast of such a result, both Masters for them ended in 5-6th place. The difference between the teams is only in experience, and here the advantage is for DRX, whose members previously played in full for Vision Striker. In any case, the match promises to be very exciting, and at any moment one of the teams can seize the initiative, but my vote is for DRX.

Outcome: DRX victory

At the moment, the majority of bookmakers unanimously see the team LOUD as the favorite of the game with average odds on a victory in the sum of 2.006. DRX chances to prevail are evaluated with average odds 2.988 by bookmakers.

How did the participants perform in the last matches

Last MatchesDRX LOUD
5 matches (wins)33
10 matches (wins)87

We will also remind you of the statistics of matches that the teams played with each other. The participants in the battle before the meeting played 0 matches with each other. In these matches DRX won 0 times, LOUD active consisits of 0 wins.