Прогноз на матч DRX - Fnatic

Прогноз DRX - Fnatic

Завершается предпоследняя неделя главного турнира всей дисциплины - Valorant Champions 2022. Сегодня перенесемся в нижнюю сетку, где в рамках первого раунда четвертьфинала, пройдет встреча между представителями Европы Fnatic, против оппонентов из Кореи DRX. Ранее команды не проводили между собой очных встреч, и сегодня им предстоит побороться за право продолжить свой путь на турнире. Формат, как и прежде bo3.

Форма Fnatic

Представители Европы хорошо показали себя в групповой стадии, начав турнир с поражения от 100 Thieves на трех картах: Pearl (10-13), Bind (13-7), Haven (7-13). Коллектив после реабилитировался, заработав две победы, над FURIA Esports на Icebox (9-13), Breeze (13-7), Haven (13-11), и взяв реванш у 100 Thieves на Bind (13-5), Ascent (13-7).

Первый матч в плей-офф, Оранжевые провели против XSET, в результате чего всухую проиграли. Североамериканский коллектив оказался сильнее как на своем пике Pearl (13-8), так и на выборе европейцев Fracture (13-11). После поражения, Оранжевые упали в лузера, где встретились с коллегами по региону - Team Liquid, против которых завоевали легкую победу на Bind (13-6), Haven (13-7), выкинув последних с турнира.

Результат последних матчей на Valorant Champions 2022

  • Победа над 100 Thieves - 2:0
  • Победа над FURIA Esports - 2:1
  • Победа над Team Liquid - 2:0
  • Поражение от 100 Thieves - 1:2
  • Поражение от XSET - 0:2

Статистика карт Fnatic

  • Bind 76% за 63 матча
  • Haven 68% за 66 матчей
  • Split 60% за 45 матчей
  • Icebox 73% за 49 матчей

На своих картах коллектив хорошо отыгрывает за обе стороны: Bind почти равные значения, 60% побед в атаке, против 59% в защите, Haven 59% побед за сторону атаки, против 55% за сторону защиты, Split значения равные 53% побед за деф, против 53% за нападение, на Icebox же преобладает атака 61% побед, против 53% за атаку.

Самые популярные герои за последних 60 дней: Derke – Chamber (350), Raze (75), Enzo – Fade (278), Viper (101), Alfajer – Raze (193), Neon (88), Mistic – Skye (176), Breach (138), Boaster – Omen (139), Astra (139).

Форма DRX

Корейская команда, также отлично показала себя на групповом этапе. Заработав победу в открывающем матче над FURIA Esports с дополнительными раундами Ascent (16-14), Haven (13-4). Коллектив в матче победилей встретился с 100 Thieves, и снова вырвал победу благодаря дополнительным раундам Breeze (18-6), Fracture (13-9).

После попадания в плей-офф, игроки DRX столкнулись с европейцами из FunPlus Phoenix, и выступая аутсайдерами всухую одолели Фениксов снова благодаря допам. Выбор оппонентов Ascent (19-17) растянулся на 12 дополнительных раундов, а свою карту DRX закрыли с более чем двукратным преимуществом Breeze (13-5). Далее команду ожидала встреча с бразильскими топами из LOUD, и вопреки зрелищному матчу на 3 карты, дело ограничилось двумя, с последующим вылетом корейцев в лузера. Навязав достойную борьбу на карте противников Breeze (11-13), игроки DRX почти без сопротивления отдали свой пик Haven (6-13).

Результат последних матчей на Valorant Champions 2022

  • Победа над FURIA Esports - 2:0
  • Победа над 100 Thieves - 2:0
  • Победа над FunPlus Phoenix - 2:0
  • Поражение от LOUD - 0:2

Статистика карт DRX

  • Bind 73% за 45 матчей
  • Haven 87% за 68 матчей
  • Split 89% за 46 матчей
  • Ascent 80% за 51 матч

На своих картах коллектив хорошо отыгрывает за обе стороны: Bind равные значения 60% побед за сторону защиты против 60% за сторону атаки, Haven 65% побед в нападение и 60% в обороне, Split 69% побед в защите, против 58% в нападение, Ascent 63% побед защищаясь, против 58% атакуя.

Самые популярные герои за последних 60 дней: stax – Skye (135), Fade (88), Rb – Jett (78), KAY/O (88), Zest – Sova (223), Fade (112), BuZz – Chamber (138), Jett (178), MaKo – Viper (135), Astra (107).

Прогноз на матч

Интересная должна получится встреча, и победителя определить весьма трудно. Корейцы отлично показывают себя за прошедшие матчи, закрывая всех оппонентов по 2:0, но для команды это первый чемпионат мира, в текущем составе, и в любой момент, что то может пойти не так. Оранжевые также неплохо идут, с тем отличием, что у них много матчей затягиваются на три карты. Несмотря на то, что с небольшим преимуществом, фаворитами считаются DRX, мне почему-то больше нравятся европейцы.

Итог: победа Fnatic

На данный момент времени, согласно прогнозам ведущих букмекеров, фаворитом матча является коллектив DRX со средним коэффициентом 1.713. Соответственно, аутсайдером матча букмекеры видят Fnatic с коэффициентом на победу около 3.452.

Статистика команд в последних матчах

Последние матчиDRXFnatic
5 матчей (победы)33
10 матчей (победы)76

Для успешных ставок также важна статистика личных противостояний между командами. Соперники провели между собой 0 матчей. В этих поединках DRX заработала побед: 0, при этом Fnatic смогла выиграть 0 матчей.

Match Prediction: DRX - Fnatic | VALORANT

DRX Prediction - Fnatic

The penultimate week of the main tournament of the entire discipline - Valorant Champions 2022 - is coming to an end. Today we will move to the lower bracket, where, in the first round of the quarterfinals, there will be a meeting between representatives of Europe Fnatic, against opponents from Korea DRX. Previously, the teams did not hold face-to-face meetings, and today they will have to fight for the right to continue their journey in the tournament. Format, as before bo3.

Fnatic form

Representatives of Europe showed themselves well in the group stage, starting the tournament with a loss to 100 Thieves on three maps: Pearl (10-13), Bind (13-7), Haven (7-13). The team rehabilitated after earning two victories over FURIA Esports on Icebox (9-13), Breeze (13-7), Haven (13-11), and taking revenge on 100 Thieves on Bind (13-5), Ascent (13 -7).

The first match in the playoffs, the Oranges played against XSET, as a result of which they lost in a draw. The North American team turned out to be stronger both at their pick Pearl (13-8) and at the choice of the Europeans Fracture (13-11). After the defeat, the Orange fell into a loser, where they met with their colleagues in the region - Team Liquid, against whom they won an easy victory on Bind (13-6), Haven (13-7), eliminating the latter from the tournament.

The result of the latest matches at Valorant Champions 2022

  • Victory over 100 Thieves - 2:0
  • Victory over FURIA Esports - 2:1
  • Victory over Team Liquid - 2:0
  • Defeat by 100 Thieves - 1:2
  • Lost to XSET - 0:2

Fnatic map stats

  • Bind 76% over 63 matches
  • Haven 68% in 66 matches
  • Split 60% for 45 matches
  • Icebox 73% in 49 matches

On their maps, the team plays well for both sides: Bind almost equal values, 60% of wins in attack, against 59% in defense, Haven 59% of wins for the attack side, against 55% for the defense side, Split values equal to 53% of wins for the defense, against 53% for attack, while Icebox is dominated by attack 61% of wins, against 53% for attack.

Most played heroes in the last 60 days: Derke - Chamber (350), Raze (75), Enzo - Fade (278), Viper (101), Alfajer - Raze (193), Neon (88), Mistic - Skye (176), Breach (138), Boaster-Omen (139), Astra (139).

Form DRX

The Korean team also performed well in the group stage. Earning a victory in the opening match over FURIA Esports with additional rounds Ascent (16-14), Haven (13-4). The team met with 100 Thieves in the match of victories, and again snatched the victory thanks to additional rounds of Breeze (18-6), Fracture (13-9).

After making it to the playoffs, DRX players faced the Europeans from FunPlus Phoenix, and, being underdogs, defeated Phoenix once again thanks to additional boosts. The choice of opponents Ascent (19-17) stretched out for 12 additional rounds, and their DRX map was closed with more than a twofold advantage of Breeze (13-5). Further, the team was expected to meet with the Brazilian tops from LOUD, and despite the spectacular match on 3 maps, the matter was limited to two, with the subsequent departure of the Koreans to the loser. Having imposed a decent fight on the map of Breeze opponents (11-13), the DRX players gave away their pick to Haven (6-13) almost without resistance.

The result of the latest matches at Valorant Champions 2022

  • Victory over FURIA Esports - 2:0
  • Victory over 100 Thieves - 2:0
  • Victory over FunPlus Phoenix - 2:0
  • Defeat from LOUD - 0:2

DRX Card Statistics

  • Bind 73% over 45 matches
  • Haven 87% in 68 matches
  • Split 89% in 46 matches
  • Ascent 80% in 51 matches

On their maps, the team plays well for both sides: Bind equal values of 60% of victories for the defense side vs., Ascent 63% wins defensive vs. 58% offensive.

Most popular heroes in the last 60 days: stax - Skye (135), Fade (88), Rb - Jett (78), KAY/O (88), Zest - Sova (223), Fade (112), BuZz - Chamber (138), Jett (178), MaKo-Viper (135), Astra (107).

Match prediction

An interesting meeting should turn out, and it is very difficult to determine the winner. The Koreans have shown themselves well in past matches, closing all opponents 2-0, but for the team this is the first World Cup, in the current line-up, and at any moment something can go wrong. Orange is also doing well, with the difference that they have a lot of matches dragged on for three maps. Despite the fact that with a slight advantage, DRX are considered the favorites, for some reason I like the Europeans more.

Outcome: Fnatic win

According to leading bookmakers predictions, the team DRX are the favorite with average odds 1.713 at the moment. Respectively, bookmakers consider Fnatic to be the outsider of the match with odds on a victory in the sum of about 3.452.

What are the successes of the teams in the last games

Last MatchesDRX Fnatic
5 matches (wins)33
10 matches (wins)76

We will also remind you of the statistics of matches that the teams played with each other. The competitors have held 0 matches. In these battles DRX got 0 victories while Fnatic managed to take 0 matches.