Прогноз на матч TSM - Nouns

Игровой день в ночь с 26-го на 27-е мае в первом дивизионе Северной Америки открывает противостояние между TSM и nouns. Оба коллектива регулярно входят в топ-3 своего региона, поэтому данный bo3 матч в рамках DPC NA 2023 Tour 3: Division I обещает быть насыщенным интересными событиями. Кто из участников имеет больше шансов на триумф? Давайте разбираться.

В этом прогнозе вы узнаете о том, как участники провели свой последний турнир, как они выступают по ходу DPC NA 2023 Tour 3: Division I, и имя коллектива, который скорее всего одержит победу.

Форма TSM

После второго тура DPC коллектив TSM отправился в Берлин для участия в ESL One Berlin Major 2023. Киберспортивный клуб определили в группу A, где американский коллектив потерпел полнейший провал. Результат 0-2-6 и последнее место в группе сделало TSM слабейшей командой Major турнира в Берлине. Whitemon и команда сыграли вничью лишь с такими командами как Execration и Evil Geniuses. 17-18-е место также не принесло им какой-либо награды.

На DPC NA 2023 Tour 3: Division I TSM пока имеют все шансы занять место в топ-2. Фактически, сейчас они там и находятся, разделяя первое и второе место с Shopify Rebellion. После половины матчей первого дивизиона Whitemon и его тиммейты имеют статистику 4-1, проиграв лишь вышеупомянутым SR.

Статистика последних результатов TSM:

  • Победа над felt со счётом 2:0
  • Победа над DogChamp со счётом 2:1
  • Победа над ALPHA со счётом 2:0
  • Победа над B8 со счётом 2:0
  • Поражение от Shopify Rebellion со счётом 0:2

Форма nouns

Хоть nouns и не попали на ESL One Berlin Major 2023, но время зря не теряли в перерыве между турами. DreamLeague Season 19 стал последним турниром для nouns. По результатам жеребьевки Lelis и команда попали в группу B. К сожалению, коллектив продемонстрировал самое слабое выступление среди всех участников турнира. Nouns не смогли одержать ни одной победу, закончив свое участие со статистикой 0-3-4. Вничью коллектив сыграл против таких команд как Talon Esports, beastcoast и Nigma Galaxy. За 15-16-е место nouns заработали утешительный приз в размере $10,000.

Nouns пока провели меньшее число поединков в рамках DPC NA 2023 Tour 3: Division I, чем их оппоненты. Lelis и его тиммейты идут на серии из двух побед, уверенно переиграв такие коллективы как B8 Esports и Team DogChamp. Две победы со счётом 2:0 позволяют киберспортивному клубу располагаться на третьем месте в турнирной таблице. Для nouns этот матч является чрезвычайно важным, поскольку TSM — одни из их прямых конкурентов за место в топ-2.

Статистика последних результатов nouns:

  • Победа над Team DogChamp со счётом 2:0
  • Победа над B8 со счётом 2:0
  • Поражение от Tundra Esports со счётом 0:2
  • Ничья с Talon Esports со счётом 1:1
  • Ничья с beastcoast со счётом 1:1

История матчей TSM – nouns

С начала текущего года коллективы TSM и nouns играли друг против друга дважды. Сперва на DPC NA 2023 Tour 1: Division I TSM выиграли со счётом 2:1, а после в рамках DPC NA 2023 Tour 2: Division I также стали победителями матча с результатом 2:0.

Прогнозируемый результат матча TSM – nouns

TSM исторически считается более сильной командой, чем nouns. История матчей и уровень выступлений свидетельствуют о том, что у TSM шансов на победу больше, чем у nouns, но последние явно не прочь слетать на Бали летом для участия в Major турнире. Чтобы не гадать победителя, сделаем ставку на тотал карт больше 2.5.

Сейчас большинство букмекерских контор верят в победу TSM. Коэффициент в их пользу приравнивается к 1.949. В роли аутсайдера, по данным букмекеров, выступает Nouns, а коэффициент на их победу составляет 3.319.

Какие успехи команд в последних играх

Последние матчиTSMNouns
5 матчей (победы)12
10 матчей (победы)13

Также напомним статистику матчей, которые отыграли команды между собой. Участники поединка перед этой встречей сыграли между собой 3 матчей. В этих матчах 2 побед одержала TSM, в активе Nouns числится 1 побед.

Match Prediction: TSM - Nouns | Dota 2

Game day on the night of May 26-27 in Division I North America opens with a clash between TSM and nouns. Both teams are regularly ranked in the top 3 of their region, so this bo3 match on the DPC NA 2023 Tour 3: Division I promises to be an action-packed The International. Which of the contestants has the better chance of triumphing? Let's find out.

In this betting tourney, you will find out how the contestants fared in their last tournament, how they perform as they go through DPC NA 2023 Tour 3: Division I, and the name of the squad most likely to emerge victorious.

TSM Form

After the second round of the DPC, the TSM squad traveled to Berlin to compete in the ESL One Berlin Major 2023. The cybersports club was placed in Group A, where the American squad failed utterly. A 0-2-6 result and the last place in the group made TSM the weakest team in the Berlin Major. Whitemon and the team drew only with Execration and Evil Geniuses. The 17th and 18th places also did not earn them any honours.

On DPC NA 2023 Tour 3: Division I TSM have a good chance of securing a place in the top-2 so far. In fact, that's where they are now, sharing first and second place with Shopify Rebellion. After half of their Division I matches, Whitemon and his teammates have a 4-1 statistic, losing only to the aforementioned SR.

TSM latest result statistics:

  • 2-0 win over felt
  • Beat DogChamp 2-1
  • Beat ALPHA 2:0
  • Beat B8 2:0
  • Defeat by Shopify Rebellion 0:2

Form nouns

Though the nouns didn't make it to the ESL One Berlin Major 2023, they didn't waste any time between rounds. DreamLeague Season 19 was the last tournament for the nouns. According to the results of the draw, Lelis and the team ended up in Group B. Unfortunately, the team showed the weakest performance of all the participants in the tournament. Nouns couldn't score a single win, ending their participation with a 0-3-4 statistic. The team drew against teams such as Talon Esports, beastcoast and Nigma Galaxy. The nouns earned a consolation prize of $10,000 for 15th-16th place.

The nouns have so far played fewer bouts on the DPC NA 2023 Tour 3: Division I than their opponents. Lelis and his teammates are on a two-game winning streak, having confidently outplayed teams such as B8 Esports and Team DogChamp. With two 2-0 wins, the esports club are sitting in third place in the standings. For the nouns, this match is extremely important, as TSM are one of their direct rivals for the top-2 spot.

Recent results statistics for the nouns:

  • 2-0 win over Team DogChamp
  • 2-0 win over B8
  • Defeat by Tundra Esports 0:2
  • 1-1 draw against Talon Esports
  • Tie against beastcoast 1:1

TSM match history - nouns

The TSM and nouns teams have played against each other twice since the beginning of this year. First at DPC NA 2023 Tour 1: Division I TSM won 2-1 and then at DPC NA 2023 Tour 2: Division I they also won the match 2-0.

Predicted result of the TSM - nouns match

TSM is historically considered a stronger team than nouns. Match history and performance levels show that TSM have a better chance of winning than nouns, but nouns would obviously not mind flying to Bali in the summer to play in a Major tournament. To avoid guessing the winner, we'll bet on a card total over 2.5.

According to leading bookmakers predictions, the team TSM are the favorite with average odds 1.949 at the moment. Respectively, bookmakers consider Nouns to be the outsider of the match with odds on a victory in the sum of about 3.319.

How did the participants perform in the last matches

Last MatchesTSM Nouns
5 matches (wins)12
10 matches (wins)13

It will also be necessary to mention the history of face-to-face meetings between the opponents. The competitors have held 3 matches. In these matches TSM won 2 times, Nouns active consisits of 1 wins.