Team Spirit to lose Iceberg

The representatives of Team Spirit announced that the organization decided to remove player responsibilities from Bogdan Vasylenko.

The information about changes in roster appeared on the official website of Team Spirit. Illiia «Illidan» Pivtsaev will replace Bogdan «Iceberg» Vasylenko as a stand-in.

See also: Fnatic got to DreamLeague Season 8

The manager of the team announced that the main reason to exclude Iceberg from the team were the negative results of the roster and lack of understanding between esportsman and other players.

From now on, Team Spirit roster is as following:

Artem «Fng» Barshak;
Aleksander «DkPhobos» Kucherya
Igor «iLTW» Filatov
Malthe «Biver» Winter
Illiia «Illidan» Pivtsaev (stand-in)