Groups of DAC 2018 announced

Lord Matus

Groups of DAC 2018 announced

The organizers of Dota 2 Asia Championship 2018 told about seeding of the participants into groups.

See also: Vega Squadron qualified for MDL Changsha Major 2018

The groups are the following:

Group А Group B
Team Liquid
LGD Gaming
ViCi Gaming
TnC Pro Team
OpTic Gaming
Keen Gaming
Team Secret
Invictus Gaming
Evil Geniuses
paiN Gaming
Team Effect

Dota 2 Asia Championship will be held 29 March-7 April in Shanghai, China. The prize pool of the Major tournament will consist of $1,000,000 and 1,500 DPC Points. The winner will get 750 DPC Points.

  • EGB

    - refer a friend and get 50$!

  • LB_Logo_120x36

    - register and get 20$ free bet!

  • betway

    - register and get 30$ free bet!

  • pinnacle

    - best odds for Esports!

  • vitalbet

    - register and get 50$ free bet!

  • arcanebet

    - Get a €100 deposit bonus

  • 1X Bet

    - Register now and get 100$ bonus!