Boombl4 (Kirill Mikhailov) -, CS:GO

Оригинальное имя: Kirill Mikhailov
Страна: Россия

Кирилл Boombl4 Михайлов – восходящая звезда соревновательной сцены Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. Кирилл доказал киберспортивному сообществу, что он – высококлассный, которому под силу руководить командой суперзвезд. Предлагаем вашему внимаю биографию этого игрока

Начало карьеры

Кирилл начал свою путь на вершину киберспортивной сцены в 2016 году. До этого он играл на любительском уровне, выступая на локальных турнирах. Так продолжалось до попадания в коллектив Elements Pro Gaming. Игра Boombl4 в этой европейской организации долго не продлилась. Кирилл сыграл за EPG всего два официальных матча, проиграв оба. После EPG Кирилл перешел в команду Quantum Bellator Fire. Это можно назвать переломным моментом в карьере игрока.

Quantum Bellator Fire и первые успехи

Перейдя в коллектив Quantum Bellator Fire (QBF), Кирилл стал одним из лидеров того состава. Первые матчи давались коллективу трудно, но уже в 2018 году произошел первый значимый успех. Boombl4 и команда заняли второе место на СНГ Миноре. Это позволило QBF попасть на ELEAGUE Major: Boston 2018. Там коллектив сенсационно смог попасть в ТОП-8, чем гарантировал себе статус легенды. Спустя некоторое время, полный состав QBF выкупает организация Winstrike.

Winstrike и дальнейшая судьба

После перехода в более крупную организацию, игроки уже бывших QBF, сбавили обороты. Неутешительные результаты привели к тому, что 21 октября 2018 года все игроки, за исключением Кирилла, были переведены в запас. Именно Кирилл должен был собрать вокруг себя конкурентоспособный состав. Спустя год, Кирилла заметила организация Na`Vi

Переход в Na`Vi и главные достижения

В мае 2019 года, Кирилла подписала организация Na`Vi. Игрок заменил легендарного капитана черно-желтых, Даниила Zeus Тесленка. Также BoombI4 принял на себя роль капитана. По началу игра не складывалась, но команда нашла подход правильный подход и результаты не заставили себя долго ждать. Кирилл занял с командой третье место на чемпионате ESL ONE Cologne 2019 и стал чемпионом IEM Katowice 2020.

Boombl4 (Kirill Mikhailov) -

Original name: Kirill Mikhailov
Country: Russia

Kirill Boombl4 Mikhailov is a rising star of the competitive Counter-Strike: Global Offensive scene. Kirill has demonstrated the esports community that he is the top-tier one who can lead the team of superstars. We offer to pay your attention to this player’s biography.

The beginning of the career

Kirill started his way to the top of the esports scene back in 2016. Before that, he had played on an amateur level, performing at local tournaments. It continued until his arrival to the team Elements Pro Gaming. Boombl4’s play in this European organization did not last that long. Kirill played only two official matches for EPG, having lost both of them. After EPG, Kirill moved to the team Quantum Bellator Fire. It can be called a breaking point in the player’s career.

Quantum Bellator Fire and the first successes

Having moved to the team Quantum Bellator Fire (QBF), Kirill became one of the leaders of that roster. The first matches were difficult for the team but the first important achievement was gained in 2018. Boombl4 and the team held the second place at the CIS Minor. This allowed QBF to make it to ELEAGUE Major: Boston 2018. There, the team sensationally managed to enter the top 8, which guaranteed them the status of the legend. A bit later, the full roster of QBF was bought by the organization Winstrike.

Winstrike and the future fate

After moving to the bigger organization, the players from the former QBF slowed down. The unsatisfying results led to the fact that all players, except for Kirill, were benched on October 21, 2018. Kirill had to gather a competitive roster. One year later, Kirill was noticed by the organization Na’Vi.

The transfer to Na’Vi and the main achievements

Kirill was signed by the organization Na’Vi in May 2019. The player replaced the legendary captain of the yellow-black team, Daniil Zeus Teslenko. Also, Boombl4 has taken the role of a captain. Initially, the play did not go in the right direction but the team found the appropriate approach and the results did not make wait too long. Kirill with the team placed third at the championship ESL ONE Cologne 2019 and became the champion of IEM Katowice 2020.