All participants of PGL Major Antwerp 2022 have been determined

All RMR tournaments have ended in three regions: North America, Asia and Europe. Based on the results of these events, all participants of PGL Major Antwerp 2022 were determined, which will compete for $1,000,000.

According to the results of the American RMR tournament, six teams qualified for the Major: FURIA Esports, MIBR, Imperial Esports, Complexity Gaming, Team Liquid and 9z.

At the RMR tournament for Asia and Oceania, two tickets to the PGL Major Antwerp 2022 were up for grabs, which went to the teams IHC Esports and Renegades.

In the first European RMR tournament, the following teams made it into the top eight: Heroic, BIG, FaZe Clan, NAVI, forZe, Eternal Fire and Outsiders. Well, according to the results of the second and final RMR tournament for Europe, the teams Copenhagen Flames, Players (now Cloud9), NIP, ENCE, G2 Esports, Team Spirit, Bad News Eagles and Astralis qualified for the major.

PGL Major Antwerp 2022 Legends Stage participants: FURIA, Heroic, BIG, NAVI, Cloud9, Copenhagen Flames, Ninjas in Pajamas and FaZe Clan.

Participants of PGL Major Antwerp 2022 Challengers Stage: ENCE, G2 Esports, forZe, Bad News Eagles, Astralis, Team Vitality, MIBR and Imperial Esports.

Participants of PGL Major Antwerp 2022 Contenders Stage: Eternal Fire, Team Spirit, Outsiders, Complexity Gaming, Team Liquid, 9z, IHC Esports and Renegades.

PGL Major Antwerp 2022 will take place from 9 to 22 May at the Antwerps Sportpaleis in Belgium. The championship will feature 24 teams from all over the world who will compete for a prize pool of $1,000,000, EPT and BLAST Premier ranking points, and a ticket to BLAST Premier: World Final 2022.