FaZe Clan presents Board of Directors

The North American esports organization FaZe Clan is introducing its new Board of Directors, which will begin its work after the club's transition to a public company. A total of ten directors were named, including Lee Trink, CEO and co-founder of FaZe Clan, Stephanie McMahon, Chief Brand Officer of World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE), and rapper Snoop Dogg.

The Board of Directors will begin its work following the completion of the organization's planned merger with B. Riley Principal 150 Merger Corp, which is expected to close in the first half of 2022.

The new FaZe Clan Board of Directors is expected to oversee the organization's growth in entertainment, media and Web3.

Trink, who is also Chairman of the Board of Directors, has served as CEO of FaZe Clan since September 2018. Prior to joining the organization, he held senior positions at several music publishing companies including Lava Records, Virgin Records and Blue Note Records.

Lee Trink, CEO of FaZe Clan: "We've assembled a best-in-class Board of Directors that brings a broad and deep understanding of the next generation and the rapidly changing digital media and entertainment landscape. I'm excited to work with this fantastic group and benefit from their insights and recommendations." as we go public and execute our multi-platform universe monetization strategy."

McMahon has served on the Board of Directors of WWE and the Pittsburgh Children's Hospital Foundation since 2015. Two years earlier, he became Chief Brand Officer of WWE, where he is responsible for ensuring the global strength and growth of the WWE brand across all business lines.

Also joining FaZe Clan's Board of Directors are Angela Dalton, founder and CEO of brokerage firm Signum Growth Capital, and Daniel Shribman, chief investment officer at B. Riley Financial.

The Board will also be joined by Mickey Rosen, who is a director of Mickie Rosen Consulting and several US and Australian companies, including Australian Bank, The Bank of Queensland and Ascendant Digital Acquisition Corp. Other members of the Board of Directors are Nick Levine (Crown Predator Holdings), Paul Hamilton (Atlanta Esports Ventures), Ross Levinson (The Arena Group) and Zach Katz (Carte Blanche).