Dota2
Dota2
Cs:go
Cs:go
pubg
pubg
League of Legends
League of Legends
Overwatch
Overwatch
Rocket League
Rocket League
artifact
artifact
Heroes of the Storm
Heroes of the Storm
Hearthstone
Hearthstone
Другие
Другие

Прогноз на матч EHOME VS OG Dota2

  • cn
    Faith bian
  • cn
    Y`
  • cn
    天命
  • cn
    eGo
  • cn
    ASD
  • dk
    N0tail
  • fi
    JerAx
  • fr
    7ckngMad
  • fi
    Topson
1X Ставка Dota

Ставки

EHOME
X
OG Dota2
1.71
2.1
1.89
1.89
1.89
1.89
3.46
1.856
1.254
3.182
Alexey
EHOME победит

Команды EHOME и OG сегодня начали свой путь на турнире Bucharest Minor, начали они его очень уверенно и обыграли своих соперников со счётом 2-0. В этом матче я считаю будет интересная игра и будет на что посмотреть, давайте взвесим все плюсы и минусы и решим на кого же мы можем сделать ставку в этом матче. 

 

Команда OG готовилась к этому турниру на турнирах которые проходили зимой, эти турниры были подготовкой к одному из самых главных турниров зимы. Честно говоря OG отыграли не очень, в финале проиграли абсолютно без шансов команде Gambit и отдали призовые. 

 

Команда Ehome на новогодние праздники не отдыхала, они играли на таком турнире как dpl и к сожалению проиграли в финале, но есть огромный плюс в том что они находились в хорошем тонусе на протяжении всей зимы, команда og этим похвастаться не может, у них были паузы и перерывы и это может быть критично для них сегодня. 

 

Проанализировав этот матч, я рекомендую вам делать ставку на команду Ehome.

Dota2
Dota2
Cs:go
Cs:go
pubg
pubg
League of Legends
League of Legends
Overwatch
Overwatch
Rocket League
Rocket League
artifact
artifact
Heroes of the Storm
Heroes of the Storm
Hearthstone
Hearthstone
Other
Other

Betting Tips for EHOME vs OG Dota2

  • cn
    Faith bian
  • cn
    Y`
  • cn
    天命
  • cn
    eGo
  • cn
    ASD
  • dk
    N0tail
  • fi
    JerAx
  • fr
    7ckngMad
  • fi
    Topson

Betting odds

EHOME
X
OG Dota2
1.71
2.1
1.89
1.89
1.89
1.89
3.46
1.856
1.254
3.182
Alexey
EHOME will win

EHOME and OG started their way on the Bucharest Minor tournament confidently, having won over their opponents by the score of 2-0. At this match, I think, the game will be interesting so it will be worth watching, so let’s see all pluses and minuses and decide who we can make a bet on at this match. 

 

OG got prepared for this tournament at the tournaments which took place in winter, these tournaments were their preparation for one of the most important winter tournaments. Frankly speaking, OG didn’t play so well, at the final they lost against Gambit having no chance to win and get any prize. 

 

Ehome wasn’t relaxing on the winter holidays, they played at such a tournament as dpl, but, unfortunately, they lost at the final, but there is an advantage that they were in a good shape during the winter, which is not an advantage for og, they had pauses and breaks so this acn have a drastic effect on them. 

 

Having analyzed this match, I recommend you to make a bet on Ehome.

 

Comments