In the new rating season Valve will hold five majors and five minors

The developers of Dota 2 started to get applications for holding majors and minors in season 2019/2020. The same as in this rating season, we will see five championships of the Minor and Major season, but Valve will define the holding format of the championship with rating points by themselves.

Dates of the majors:

Dates of the minors: