The Manila Major: A Quick Rundown

The Manila Major: A Quick Rundown

The Manila Major is coming at fast and hard this June 7. All teams are ready and the talent panels are already picked to shoutcast this event. With a $3 million prize pool, let's take a look at those in the running to win the grand prize.

The 16 teams that are participating in the Manila Major is as follows:

  • Team Secret -  via Invite
  • Team Liquid - via Invite
  • Evil Geniuses - via Invite
  • MVP Phoenix - via Invite
  • Wings - via Invite
  • Vici Gaming.Reborn - via Invite
  • Fnatic - via Invite
  • OG - via Invite
  • Complexity - via Invite
  • Aliance - via Invite
  • Natus Vincere - via Invite
  • LGD Gaming - via Invite
  • Digital Chaos - via NA Qualifiers
  • Newbee - via China Qualifiers
  • Team Empire - via Europe Qualifiers
  • Mineski - via SEA Qualifiers

The Manila Majors will be held on June 7 - 12 at the Mall of Asia Arena in Manila, Philippines. Tickets are still currently available as of writing.

For more updates on the Manila Major, other prestigious tournaments, and Dota 2 related news, stay tuned here on EGamersWorld.



Match of the day

MDL Macau 2019 MDL Macau 2019 (dota2) (dota2) 2.034 Team Liquid (dota2) Team Liquid 1.731 VS dota2 Make a bet