Elements Pro Gaming is now full

Management of Elements Pro Gaming organization signed contracts with three players thus finalizing the creation of the main Dota 2 roster. Ilya «Illidan» Pivcaev, Roman «rmN-» Paley and Dusko «Bor@nija» Boranijasevic join the core players Damir «Mitch» Škaričić and Nikola «LeBronDota» Popovic.

Also read: Elements Pro Gaming expelled g0g1.

According to the management press release, this roster will not be changed till the next transfer period that starts when The International 2017 is over.

EPG updated roster:

Damir «Mitch» Škaričić
Nikola «LeBronDota» Popovic
Ilya «Illidan» Pivcaev
Roman «rmN-» Paley
Dusko «Bor@nija» Boranijasevic