DreamLeague Season 11: the seeding of participants became known. Virtus.pro and EHOME got into Group C

The first matches of the upcoming Dota 2 Major tournament will start on March 14. Such teams as Team Secret, Team Liquid, J.Storm, and Keen Gaming will face in Group A. The following teams PSG.LGD, Fnatic, Ninjas in Pyjamas, and Infamous will meet in Group B. Virtus.pro, EHOME, Mineski, and Forward Gaming will fight in Group C and Evil Geniuses, Vici Gaming, Chaos Esports Club, and Natus Vincere have been put in Group D.

DreamLeague Season 11 will be carried out in Stockholm on March 14-24. Annexet Arena will be a venue and the prize pool of the Major championship will amount $1,000,000 and 15,000 Dota Pro Circuit points. This event is the third Dota 2 Major tournament in the season 2018/2019.

Predictions for DreamLeague Season 11 will emerge on our website. On EGamersWorld, you will find information about other Dota 2 championships and live broadcasts of all matches.