Winstrike's Dota 2 roster changes dramatically

The e-sports organization Winstrike has announced major changes to the Dota roster. Stanislav “Chikiryau” Yarosevich, Sergey “[T] SA” Timchenko and Dmitry “kickeed” Pilyaev left the team. The new members of the team are: Kamil “agressive child” Biktimirov, Maxim “re1bl” Afanasyev, Daniyal “yamich” Lazebny and Andrey “Dukalis” Kuropatkin

Previously, Young G left the team and became a Na`Vi player. This was one of the main reasons for the reshuffle in the team. The complete roster now looks like this:

Also Timur "Ahilles" Kulmukhambetov joined the team, who will become the coach of the new roster. The first games of the renewed team can be seen at the qualifiers for the Omega League.