Dota2
Dota2
Cs:go
Cs:go
Rainbow Six
Rainbow Six
Fifa
Fifa
pubg
pubg
League of Legends
League of Legends
Overwatch
Overwatch
Rocket League
Rocket League
artifact
artifact
Heroes of the Storm
Heroes of the Storm
Hearthstone
Hearthstone
Andere
Andere
Dota2
Cs:go
League of Legends
Overwatch

Vorhersage für das Spiel Sprout VS Gambit eSports

  • de
    Spiidi
  • de
    denis
  • dk
    NaToSaphiX
  • dk
    PERCY
  • de
    faveN
  • ru
    Dosia
  • kz
    mou
  • ru
    Mir
  • ua
    bondik
  • Ax1Le

Preise

Sprout
X
Gambit eSports
1.74
0
2.032
1.591
2.238
1.65
0
2.2
1.71
0
2.02
1.69
0
2
L1mon4ikkk
Sprout wird gewinnen

Beim letzten Zusammentreffen der Teams vor rund zwei Monaten im Rahmen der europäischen Qualifikation für die StarSeries i-League Season 7 erwiesen sich die Jungs von Gambit eSports als stärker und besiegten ihren Gegner mit 2: 1.

Gambit eSports sind in letzter Zeit recht mittelmäßig und haben 2019 noch kein einziges Turnier oder Qualifikation gewonnen, und in der GUS-Minor-Meisterschaft - Katowice 2019 belegte sie den vierten Platz. Im Rahmen dieser Qualifikation ist es der Besetzung bereits gelungen, DreamEaters zu bezwingen.

Das Team, das unter dem Sprout-Tag agiert, hat dagegen eine gute Form und gewinnt ohne Probleme 2-Teams, und mit ziemlich starken Kompositionen ist es oft ein Kampf. Im Rahmen dieser Qualifikation ist die Mannschaft noch keinem starken Gegner begegnet und hat in der letzten Runde Team Ancient mit 16:04 besiegt.

Die Buchmacher halten Sprout für keine eindeutigen Favoriten und wir werden sie dabei unterstützen, aber wir sollten nicht vergessen, dass das Treffen stattfindet, bevor ein Sieg und alles passieren kann.

Betting Tips for Sprout vs Gambit eSports

  • de
    Spiidi
  • de
    denis
  • dk
    NaToSaphiX
  • dk
    PERCY
  • de
    faveN
  • ru
    Dosia
  • kz
    mou
  • ru
    Mir
  • ua
    bondik
  • Ax1Le
The match between the teams Sprout and Gambit eSports will be held as a part of the open European qualifier to IEM Sydney 2019 up to one win. The playoff stage will be held in the single-elimination bracket, so the losing collective will leave the competition while the winner will get to the next stage.

Betting odds

Sprout
X
Gambit eSports
1.74
0
2.032
1.591
2.238
1.65
0
2.2
1.71
0
2.02
1.69
0
2
L1mon4ikkk
Sprout will win

The last time when the collectives met happened approximately two months ago  at the European qualifier to StarSeries i-League Season 7 and then the guys from Gambit eSports appeared to be stronger, beating their opponents by the score of 2:1.

Gambit eSports have been playing rather meanly  lately and in 2019 they haven't won any tournament or qualifier and at the CIS Minor Championship - Katowice 2019 they took the fourth position. At this qualifier the roster have already defeated DreamEaters.

The collective performing under the tag Sprout has a good shape vice versa and easily wins over Tier-2 collectives and gives a good opposition to rather strong collectives. At this qualifier the team hasn't had strong opponents year and at the last round they won over Team Ancient by the score of 16:04.

Bookmakers think that Sprout is a questionnaire favorite and we support this opinion, but you shouldn't forget that the meeting is held up to one win and anything can happen.

Bookmakers

Comments