The organizers of Copenhagen Games have announced the list of talents

Today the list of talents, who will work towards the observing of the CS:GO tournament Copenhagen Games, have become known.

The roster of talents includes 5 casters, one host of the analytics studio and one observer.

Joona «natu» Leppanen has been confirmed as a commentator together with Vince «metuz» Hill, Niels «rizc» Topp, Hugo Byron and Tom «Tombizz14» Bissmire.

The host of the analytics studio has become Simen «warclown» Henriksen and Jordan Johnson will be the observer of the upcoming tournament.

The participation in the tournament has been already confirmed by such teams as PRIDE Gaming, BIG, ALTERNATE aTTaX, tRICKED eSport and Red Reserve. At this moment it is unknown if they have received direct invitations to the LAN-final or will take part in the qualifying round.

Copenhagen Games 2017 will be carried from April 12 to April 17. The prize pool for the male competition has not been announced yet and the prize pool of the female championship will be more than $12,000.

The list of talents:

Desk host: Simen «warclown» Henriksen


Joona «natu» Leppänen
Vince «metuz» Hill
Niels «rizc» Topp
Hugo Byron
Tom «Tombizz14» Bissmire

The observer: Jordan Johnson