The list of talents at the SL i-League CS:GO StarSeries final have appeared

The organizers of the championship SL i-League CS:GO StarSeries have gladdened their fans with the announcement of the list of talents to the upcoming 3rd season. 19 commentators and analysts will go to the tournament, 9 of them will observe the tournament for English-language viewers.

The lineup of the Russian-language studio:

Antonina «Tonya» Predko – desk host
Alexey «XAOC» Kucherov – analyst
Aleksandr «Petr1k» Petryk – analyst
Mikhail «OKroha» Shmygel – analyst
Taufik «Tafa» Khidri  – caster
Igor «SL4M» Sopov  – caster
Fyodor «KVAN» Zaharov  – caster
Konstantin «LENINIW» Sivko  – caster
Juriy «Strike» Tereshenko  – caster
Aleksandr «Homer» Lysenko  – caster

The lineup of the English-language studio:

Anders Blume – caster
Auguste «Semmler» Massonnat – caster
Matthew «Sadokist» Trivett – caster
Henry «HenryG» Greer – caster
Tom «TomBizz»  Bissmire – caster
Alex «Machine» Richardson – desk host
Jason «moses» O'Toole – analyst
Janko «YNk» Paunović – analyst
Duncan «Thorin» Shields – analyst

Let’s remind that the 3rd season of SL i-League CS:GO StarSeries will be carried from April 4 to April 6 in the city Kiev, Ukraine. 16 best teams of the modernity will struggle for the title of the champion and the prize pool in the sum of $300,000. More detailed information can be found there.