Seed moved in Sprout

The former PENTA Sports players that had played under the tag Seed in the recent time have signed full contracts with a new German organization Sprout. After the transfer of the guys, the eSports club has received a right to compete in the close qualification to ELEAGUE Major Boston 2018 that is scheduled for the middle of January this year.

See also: Team Spirit refused from a CS:GO academy.

During the time of the existence, Seed could win Championship and MID.TV Challenge Cup #1. The roster also took part in the qualification to DreamHack Winter 2017 and FCDB Cup 2017 but didn’t reach the main stage.

The Sprout roster:

Kevin «kRYSTAL» Amend
Jesse «zehN» Linjala
Paweł «innocent» Mocek
Timo «Spiidi» Richter
Denis «denis» Howell
Tobias «tow b» Herberhold (coach)