All participants of iBUYPOWER Masters 2017 are known

The organizers iBUYPOWER Masters 2017 gave two last events to their championship - Luminosity Gaming and NRG eSports joined the list of participants. It should be mentioned that all teams were invited directly, and there were no qualifiers.

Also read: Natus Vincere and Heroic will participate in DreamHack Winter 2017.

Full list of participants of the final stage:

Luminosity Gaming

NRG eSports
Team Liquid
OpTic Gaming


The LAN-finals will take place on November 11 – 12 in Orange, USA. 8 invited teams from North America will compete for the prize pool of $100,000, and the winner will get 50% of general prize pool.