Dota2
Dota2
Cs:go
Cs:go
Rainbow Six
Rainbow Six
Fifa
Fifa
pubg
pubg
League of Legends
League of Legends
Overwatch
Overwatch
Rocket League
Rocket League
artifact
artifact
Heroes of the Storm
Heroes of the Storm
Hearthstone
Hearthstone
Другие
Другие
Dota2
Cs:go
League of Legends
Overwatch

Букмекер Unibet

Лицензия:

MGA

Ставки на:
Dota 2, CS:GO, Leagues of Legends
Бонус:
Возврат ставки до € 25
Рейтинг:
6/10

Каждый год в сфере игр на деньги появляется что-то новое. Всё начиналось с казино и ставок на спорт, а сегодня этот список полон удивительных решений и предложений, в которые трудно поверить. Ещё несколько лет назад киберспорт считался хобби для детей, а сегодня это самая перспективная сфера для ставок. Такие глобальные ивенты как Мажоры по Dota 2 или LSPL по League of Legends с миллионными призовыми фондами., региональными соревнованиями и локальными турне с тысячами участников и миллионами игроков, которые поддерживают идею ставок на победу их любимой Dota 2 команды. Cloud9, TyLoo, Na’Vi и сотни других команд доказали, что они заслуживают вести мир через онлайн игры в новые отрасли ставок.

Будучи крупным и хорошо известным букмекером, Unibet подхватили идею ставок на киберспорт. И восприняли её серьезно, и оказалось, что это было правильным решением. Почти 20 лет Unibet предоставляет букмекерские услуги, и в 2014-ом к ним добавился и киберспорт. Сегодня букмекерские услуги в сфере киберспорта охватывают события по Dota 2 и League of Legends.

Акции для игроков

Менеджмент верит, что бонусы должны быть частью рекламной кампании. Это то, что делает услуги Unibet столь привлекательными для новичков. Они могут рассчитывать на дополнительные средства для хорошего начала с этим букмекером. У Unibet интересная система акций для новых клиентов. Здесь ничего не зависит от суммы вашего депозита, но больше зависит от региона, в котором вы делаете депозит. Может показаться немного несправедливым, но это всё ещё лучше, чем ничего. Быстрый обзор бонусов показывает следующий результат:

  • Великобритания: 20 фунтов
  • Дания: 1.000 датских крон
  • Швеция: 1.200 шведских крон
  • Финляндия: 110 евро
  • Норвегия: 4.500 норвежских крон
  • Бельгия: 60 евро
  • Германия, Голландия и Эстония: 50 евро
  • Франция: 100 евро
  • Италия: 25 евро
  • Португалия и Латвия: 20 евро
  • Польша: 123 польских злотых
  • Венгрия: 10.000 форинтов
  • Чехия: 1.500 чешских крон
  • Словакия: 1.500 словацких крон
  • Румыния: 150 румынских леев
  • Латвия: 100 латвийских лат
  • Россия: 30 евро

Что же выбрать?

Unibet изначально были букмекером, который предоставлял платформу для ставок на классический спорт и азартных игр. Сегодня они работают с ещё одним видом развлечений, которым является киберспорт. Он стал хорошим инструментом привлечения новых клиентов и посетителей. Unibet выбрали две самых популярных дисциплины среди фанатов киберспорта: Dota 2 и LoL. Здесь доступны предстоящие и текущие турниры и ивенты. Вы можете посмотреть коэффициенты на события и выбрать систему коэффициентов, которая вам подходит (американская, десятичная или дробная). Вы можете выбрать ивент используя кнопку Поиск киберспортивных событий.

Unibet позволяют сделать ставку на один исход и экспресс-ставки на 2 и более исходов. Выбранные команды отмечаются желтым, а команды, которые вы ещё не выбрали, помечаются зеленым. В поле со ставкой вы сразу же увидите суммарную ставку на все выбранные ставки, суммарный коэффициент и потенциальный выигрыш.

Ставки с мобильных устройств

Unibet не могли пропустить шанс сделать их услуги ещё более привлекательными для фанатов ставок на Dota 2, CS:GO и League of Legends. Мобильный бэттинг, как один из новейших видов развлечений, был введен Unibet несколько лет тому назад. Все сервисы сайта оптимизированы под требования мобильных устройств. Кроме этого, приложение для мобильных девайсов также доступно для скачивания посетителям сайта.

Получите помощь, когда вы захотите!

Поддержка Unibet выделяется на букмекерском рынке. У них имеются операторы, говорящие на практически всех европейских языках, включая скандинавские и восточноевропейские языки. Это делает коммуникацию доступной для всех клиентов, а каждый запрос или жалобу услышанной и правильно интерпретированной. Люди не говорящие на английском чувствуют себя здесь комфортно.

Кроме постоянной поддержки, у Unibet имеется хорошо структурированный FAQ. Как мы уже говорили, эти рекомендации являются легким решением сложных проблем.

Банкинг

Никто из игроков не скажет, что способы банкинга им не важны. Фактически, для игроков, особенно тех, которые играют в странах с не самым стремительным развитием, банкинг - это первое, что они проверяют. Наличие различных способов банкинга является обязательным. Особенно ряд локальных способов, которые могут использоваться только в определенных странах.

Unibet придерживается идеи безопасной игры на ставках и предоставляет посетителям самые безопасные методы оплаты. Они включают в себя:

  • Visa/MasterCard
  • Bank Wire
  • Neteller
  • Skrill (Moneybookers)
  • Ukash

Unibet

Unibet is a solid esports betting provider. For almost 20 years Unibet provided betting services, and in 2014 added esports gambling into them. Today esports betting services cover Dota 2 and League of Legends events.
License:
MGA
Betting on:
Dota 2, CS:GO, Leagues of Legends
Bonus:
Different for each country - check in review
Rating:
7/10

Each year something new within online gambling activities appears. It all started with casinos and sports bets, and today this list is full of surprising decisions and hard-to-believe offers. Several years ago esports was considered as a hobby for children, and today this is the most promising sphere for gambling. Global events such as DotA Major tours or League of Legends LSPL with million-dollar prize pools, regional competitions and local tours with thousands of participants and millions of gamblers who support the idea of placing bet for winning of their favorite DotA 2 team. Cloud9, TyLoo, Na’Vi and hundreds of other teams have proved that they deserve to guide the world through online games into entirely new gambling fields.

Unibet, being large and widely known sportsbook, has caught the idea of esports gambling. It took it as a serious business, and it appeared that it was a correct decision. Unibet is also believed to be a solid esports provider. For almost 20 years Unibet provided betting services, and in 2014 added esports betting into them. Today esports gambling services cover Dota 2 and League of Legends events.

Promotions for gamblers

Unibet management believes that bonuses should be a part of promotional campaign. That what makes Unibet services so attractive for newcomers. They may expect for some extra-money to make a good start with this sportsbook. Unibet has an interesting system of promotions for newcomers. Here, nothing depends on the money you deposit, but rather on the region from which you make a deposit. It may seem a little bit unfair, though it is still better than nothing. Quick review of the bonuses shows the following results:

  • The United Kingdom: 20 Pounds
  • Denmark: 1.000 Danish Krone
  • Sweden: 1.200 Swedish Krone
  • Finland: 110 Euros
  • Norway: 4.500 Norwegian Krone
  • Belgium: 60 Euros
  • Germany, Netherlands and Estonia: 50 Euros
  • France: 100 Euros
  • Italy: 25 Euros
  • Portugal and Latvia: 20 Euros
  • Poland: 123 Polish Złoty
  • Hungary: 10.000 Forints
  • Czech: 1.500 Czech Koruna
  • Slovakia: 1.500 Slovak Koruna
  • Romania: 150 Romanian Leu
  • Lithuania: 100 Latvian Lats
  • Russia: 30 Euros
What to choose?

Unibet was originally sportsbook which presented platform for classic sports and casino games. Today it still works with one more form of entertainment which is actually esports. It became a good tool to attract new clients and visitors. Unibet has chosen two of the most popular esports activities for esports fans: Dota 2 and LoL. Live & Upcoming tournaments and events are available here. You can check the odds for the events and choose the system of odds which is up to you (American, decimal or fractional). You can choose the events using Outrights and Browse Esports button.

Unibet allows to choose single bet for one outcome, combination and multiple bets for 2 and more outcomes. Chosen teams are marked with yellow color, while teams which have not been chosen by you are marked with green. In betting field you will immediately see total stake for all chosen bets, total odds and potential payout.

Mobile betting

Unibet could not miss the chance to make their services even more attractive for Dota 2 and League of the Legends fans by no means. Mobile betting, as one of the newest ways of entertainment on the go, was introduced by Unibet a couple of years ago. All website services are optimized according to the requirements of mobile devices. Besides, the downloadable version of software for mobile devices is available for website visitors.

Get help whenever you want!

Unibet support stands out on sportsbook market. They have operators speaking almost all European languages, including Scandinavian and Eastern Europe languages. It makes communication available for all the clients, and each demand or claim is heard and interpreted correctly. English non-speaker feel comfortable here.

Except for full time support, Unibet has a well-structured FAQ. As we have noticed, it's recommendations are easy solutions for the complicated problems.

Banking

None of the gamblers would say that banking methods have no importance to them. In fact, for some gamblers, especially those who play in countries which do not develop rapidly, banking is the first thing they check. Availability of different banking methods is a must. Especially some local methods which can be used in certain countries only.

Unibet supports the idea of safe gambling and provides visitors with the most secure paying methods. They include:

  • Visa/MasterCard
  • Bank Wire
  • Neteller
  • Skrill (Moneybookers)
  • Ukash